2011 in review

The WordPress.com stats helper monkeys prepared a 2011 annual report for An Out of the Way Place.  It’s surprisingly entertaining so I thought I’d share it with everyone.  I’d also like to give a special thanks to my top 5 commenters.  I love hearing from my readers!

Thank you all again for all your visits and support.  If you’re new to An Out of the Way Place the top 5 posts as listed in the report might be a good place to start.

Click here to see the complete report.

There’s plenty new coming to An Out of the Way Place in 2012, but more to come on that shortly.  For now I hope you’re all slowly waking up from an incredible New Year’s eve and looking forward to an amazing 2012. Happy New Year’s everyone!

Categories: General | 2 Comments

Post navigation

2 thoughts on “2011 in review

  1. Thanks Jason! I have enjoyed reading all your interesting stories! Looking forward to reading more! Hope you have a Happy and Healthy New Year!!!

    • Thank you Sandy! You were my number 1 commenter for the year and it means a lotto me! Hopefully I’ll have even more interesting things to share with you this year. Happy New Year!

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

