Blog Forecast

So I’ve been doing quite a bit of writing lately, and worked up a bit of a backlog of posts, which will mean plenty to read these next few weeks.  Unfortunately when I reread them all I noticed that most of it was heavy stuff akin to my latest post on faith.  The reason for that is twofold.  I have settled into a more contemplative, less action filled lifestyle and two, I’ve noticed that many of my own friends don’t understand why I’m living the way I am or writing about what I do.  To clear all that up will require some rather serious writing, but at the same time I don’t want to inundate you all with a continuous series of posts that make you doubt the value of life or the meaning of existence.

My solution: to mix in some overdue posts on budget traveling and post those alongside my more serious thoughts.  In the end, this will lead to some pretty serious contrast from post to post.  That said if you prefer the heavy stuff, by all means just read that.  Same goes if you just like the stuff on travel.  For me both are important so I’m just going to put it all out here and let you decide what to read.

 

One last thing, I’d love to know what exactly it is you would like to read about so post a comment or send me a message.  I’m here for you!

| Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

