And now for a taste of things to come…

Where’s the pain?  The mad adventure, the daring nights spent in fear of death?

I know I’m traveling around Europe and should have more exciting things to share than my thoughts and pretty pictures.  I want to assure everyone that they’re on their way.  Just to give a preview, here are some of the things I have planned for the upcoming weeks:

Hikes and mountain bikes trips through rural Germany,

Several nights at a monastery where I will undertake ow of silence (hard to imagine I know),

A disorganized, solo bike trip from London to Ibiza (I sh*t you not!),

Mad parties in Ibiza,

Brutal training in Ibiza,

followed by some more mad parties in southern Spain!

I hope everyone will stayed tuned for all that.  I will also keep sharing my photography and advice on how to travel and live on the cheap.  In the meantime, I would love to hear any special requests, feelings or other input on what you would all like to hear from me.  I’m here to be used!

No it's not me... but you get the idea.

Categories: General | 2 Comments

Post navigation

2 thoughts on “And now for a taste of things to come…

  1. cmarxman

    Yo Jason! I like the plan. Mad training and mad partying! That’s the work-hard, play-hard model! Now, just try to tie the baskets on a little tighter so that you don’t lose your sleeping bag…again. I recommend bungee cords! 🙂

    • I think I’ll travel a bit lighter next time 😉 Although I found some ghetto saddle bags for $5. We’ll see how they do. Will post picks soon!

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

