Homecoming

After a very long absence from posting I have returned to my neglected website. Although a part of me is sorry to have failed to keep up with my postings, another part of me is happy to know that I’m living a full enough life to not always be sitting by a computer. The summer has been eventful to the extreme. In addition to my adventure across Spain, I biked from New York to Chicago, hiked in the Adirondacks and began to train for a triathlon. I’ll try to catch up on the more interesting parts of these adventures along with the best of my photos over the fall.

| Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

